<u>COURT- 1</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

DFR No : 2107 of 2019 & IA No. 932 OF 2019 & IA No. 1848 OF 2019

Dated: 17th October, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member(electricity)

In the matter of: Association of Power Producers			Appellant(s)
Versus			
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission			Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Hemant Sahai Apoorva Misra Nitish Gupta for A-1 Hemant Sahai for A-2		
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Suparna Srivastava for R-2 Ravi Kishore Niraj Singh Deepak Jaiswal Rajshree Chaudhary for R-4		

<u>ORDER</u>

Appellant is directed to complete the service of notice by next date.

List the matter on 05.11.2019

Ravindra Kumar Verma Technical Member(electricity)

Justice Manjula Chellur Chairperson

 MK